Menu Zavřeno

Rozhodčí

RozhodčíMěstoTelefonEmail
Baďura OtaOlomouc778 066 332ota.badura@seznam.cz
Balušková Veronika
Svobodné Heřmanice775 637 004verunka.baluskova@seznam.cz
Billík Denis
Ostrava603 177 457dennisbillik@centrum.cz
Čarnecký MartinKrnov604 291 012Carda.Martin@post.cz
Dolinek IvoDěrné734 762 292idolinek@cbf.cz
Frank VojtěchBruntál727 875 634frankvojta362@gmail.com
Gaska PetrHavířov732 324 244petr.gaska@seznam.cz
Giecek Adam, Ing.
Ostrava725 650 195A.Giecek@email.cz
Grobelná NatálieHavířov604 102 536grobelni@seznam.cz
Holaň DominikVratimov725 475 444dominik.holan@centrum.cz
Holeš DanielOstrava736 640 165daniel.holes@seznam.cz
Holubek Tomáš, Ing.Ostrava608 336 129tholubek@seznam.cz
Hrabec JanOstrava737 725 702hrabec.honza@seznam.cz
Hudec FilipHranice777 882 133fil.hudec@seznam.cz
Chodura OndřejLitultovice702 733 220choduraondra@seznam.cz
Jedličková Kateřina
Bruntál774 905 256jedlic.katka@seznam.cz
Jurda Aleš
Ostrava723 177 943ales.jurda@centrum.cz
Karabínová Natálie
Ostrava721 388 502natalie.karabinova@seznam.cz
Kavan JonášOpava733 575 012jonas.kavan@gmail.com
Kavka RadimFrýdek-Místek775 658 112radimkavka@seznam.cz
Klapetek RenéOpava727 952 682r.klapetek@seznam.cz
Konvička JanNový Jičín724 220 673jan.konvicka@centrum.cz
Kostelníková StelaPříbor739 877 800stela.kostelnikova@gypri.cz
Kraina TomášHavířov720 771 383kraina.tom@gmail.com
Kraus JiříTřinec737 256 033jirka863@centrum.cz
Kremser Jakub
Opava605 427 252kubakremser@seznam.cz
Križanová JohanaHavířov722 465 900johca.krizanova@seznam.cz
Kuspišová Nikol
Bruntál739 406 458nikola.kuspisova@seznam.cz
Lejčko JanPraha608 137 977cbf.jan.lejcko@gmail.com
Mašek TomášNový Bor732 336 820masek.rozhodci@gmail.com
Menšík Jan, Ing.Frenštát731 619 447mensikj@email.cz
Nevřela TomášOstrava776 806 685tommy98@seznam.cz
Nováková BáraHavířov605 491 595bara-novakova@seznam.cz
Opletal Petr, Mgr.Ostrava608 724 054opletal@zsjugoslavska.cz
Ostráková Valerie JulieKrnov776 631 513ostrakova03@seznam.cz
Pavlík MichaelDolní Lhota775 240 694michaelpavlik@seznam.cz
Pilch MarekOstrava739 900 481m.pilch@seznam.cz
Polke PetrBohumín776 722 006petr.polke@seznam.cz
Posker Jan
Ostrava608 979 427posker@narwall.cz
Pospíšil Zdeněk, Mgr.
Ostrava732 254 342zp54@seznam.cz
Poživil JaroslavLiberec777 471 279poziviljaroslav@seznam.cz
Přidal MatoušOstrava773 515 030pridal.matous@seznam.cz
Reitzová Patricie-AnnaČeský Brod774 216 789paty98@seznam.cz
Remenec Ondřej
Prostějov
Rusz OndřejOstrava605 155 957ondrej.rusz@seznam.cz
Skácel OndřejOstrava724 678 766onderka823@gmail.com
Slovák MarekPříbor736 771 504majda.slo@seznam.cz
Slovák MichalPříbor736 771 506misa.slo@seznam.cz
Slovák MiroslavPříbor603 995 418mira.slovak@tiscali.cz
Snopková BarboraHavířov605 767 767barbora.snopkova5@seznam.cz
Stáňa Lukáš, Ing.Dětmarovice725 669 842L.kebuco@seznam.cz
Suder Lubor, Mgr.Havířov606 715 036sulu@centrum.cz
Sýkora VáclavSoběšovice736 153 050vasek.syki@seznam.cz
Ščurek Vojtěch
Ostrava605 775 936v.scurek@seznam.cz
Šesták MatějVelké Heraltice774 174 375mates.sestak@seznam.cz
Šuláková PavlínaOstrava608 534 181pavlinasulakova@seznam.cz
Vavrečka KamilOpava737 491 373kamivavi@seznam.cz
Veselý OndřejOstrava737 075 842ondrvesely@seznam.cz
Vlček DavidOstrava775 438 749vlcek-davidek@seznam.cz